THE BIHAR LAND TRIBUNAL				
Thursday, The 06 September 2018				
IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 AM)				
THE REGISTRAR				
Cases Cause List				
SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/409	MD NABI HASAN AND ANR	MODIFICATION	MR MD ZAIUL QUAMAR
2	TMP/2018/662	GEETA DEVI	BLDR	MR SURENDRA KUMAR CHOUBEY
3	TMP/2018/663	HARERAM SAH & ORS	BLDR	MR KRISHNA KUMAR SINGH
4	TMP/2018/664	SUSHILA DEVI AND ANR	MUTATION	MR ALOK KUMAR JHA
5	TMP/2018/665	BRIJ MOHAN SAH	RESTORATION	MR RAJESH KUMAR SINGH
6	TMP/2018/666	SRI ARUN KUMAR SINGH AND ANOTHER	MUTATION	MR UMAKANT TIWARY
7	TMP/2018/667	AJIT KUMAR AND OTHERS	MUTATION	MR SHANTI PRATAP